Nordic Bakery

It’s a beautiful sunny day in London and I am sitting in Golden Square eating my Cinnamon bun with the concentration that I’ll never get it again ever. This place makes the most amazing cinnamon buns and Nordic confectionery including cookies and muffins and not to forget the soft Rye bread. I don’t think I’ve had buns as amazing as this out of Scandinavia. In winter you can enjoy it with amazing Hot chocolate (I am not a big coffee fan but the coffee has gotten some wows from my friends).

You will find a variety of desserts and baked treat at Nordic Bakery, some of which are amazingly gluten-free. The interior and exterior especially the sign reminds you it IS Nordic and you already expect great food, which Nordic Bakery delivers with no ifs or buts.

They are also famous for their dark Rye bread which is the best I have come across in London. Don’t forget a bite!

Another must visit place in Soho and west London, keep those soft buns coming Nordic Bakery!!!

Food Experience       ★★★★★
Service                        ★★★★
Ambiance                   ★★★★
Price                             £££££



One thought on “Nordic Bakery

Leave a Reply

