Ravaa

This one is my favourite, a friend introduced me to Raava and I got hooked. The food is amazing and the place is blissfully quiet. My favourites are Nepalese lamb chops, lamb shank, bhindi bhaji (okra) and best of all parathas, soft warm parathas.

the place is not much of a looker and has really old decor but a glass of lassi (yogurt drink) with Paratha and daal makes up for lacklustre. Price wise medium cheap and taste is amazing. They do deliver as well btw. I have used this place many a times because of my work being nearby and pretty much every one I took there loved the food.

If you are near Canary Wharf or East London and need some yummy food, head to Ravaa and enjoy the Nepalese/Indian food in colonial environment.

Food Experience       ★★★★★
Service                        ★★★★
Ambiance                   ★★★★★
Price                             £££££



Leave a Reply

